Chakra Balancing & Healing with Parvati Victoria Goodwin

Chakras are centers of life force energy (qi or chi) that correspond to vital points in the physical body. As the chakras spin, they vibrate with energy—balancing our spiritual, mental, emotional and physical health. Sometimes the Chakras become unbalanced. This manifests as symptoms in the mind, body or spirit. The goal of chakra balancing is to realign the 7 major chakra centers in order to return the natural flow of energy to the individual. You can read more about chakras below.

What to expect from your Chakra Balancing & Healing Session
Every session begins with a consultation with Parvati Victoria where you can explain what your intention is for the session. You will lay on a massage table fully clothed while soothing music plays as you relax into the session.

Parvati Victoria will scan your chakras intuitively & with a pendulum in order to look, listen or feel the shifts within and outside your energy system. Each balancing includes Reiki healing & LaHo-Chi (Taoism Energy healing (pronounced lah hoe chee).  Both are powerful, yet very gentle, high vibrational spiritual hands-on and remote healing modalities that empower students and clients to align with their natural connection to the Unified Field of Love, utilize this universal life force energy and further develop their subtle multi-dimensional awareness and abilities. Subtle energy healing encourages and enhances the body’s  natural ability to effectively heal itself.

Everyone experiences a chakra balancing session differently. If there are deep emotions being held within a chakra, you may have an emotional release such as crying or laughing. You may also feel relief from physical pain. Most commonly, people report feeling relaxed and peaceful after a session. You will be given some homework assignments to strengthen your chakras.

Session includes a Healing Chakra Crystal Set for your home meditation practice.

Chakra Balancing & Healing sessions are by appointment only.
Contact Parvati at to book an appointment today.
$150 for 60 minutes

Chakras for Beginners

chakra cartThe seven chakras are energy centers in our bodies that energy flows through. When energy is blocked in any of these seven areas, it can lead to emotional or physical illness. It’s important to know where your chakras are located, what they represent, and how you can keep the energy flowing through them.

crown-chakraThe Seventh Chakra, located at the top of the head, is violet and is called the Crown Chakra. It is the highest Chakra and represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. A blockage can manifest as psychological problems.

third-eye-chakraThe Sixth Chakra, located on the forehead between the eyes, is indigo and is called the Third Eye Chakra. It represents psychic abilities, imagination and decision making. A blockage may manifest as mental rigidity, “selective” memory and depression.

throat-chakraThe Fifth Chakra, located at the throat, is blue and is called the Throat Chakra. It is the Chakra of communication, creativity, self-expression and judgement. A blockage can show up as a creative block, dishonesty or general problems in communicating ones needs to others.

heart-chakraThe Fourth Chakra, located at the center of the chest, is green and is called the Heart Chakra. It is the centre of love, compassion, harmony and peace. A blockage can manifest as immune system problems, inhumanity or lack of compassion.

solar-plexus-chakraThe Third Chakra, located above the navel, is yellow and is called the Solar Plexus Chakra. This Chakra is connected with your digestive system, muscles, pancreas and adrenals. It is the seat of your emotional life. Feelings of personal power, laughter, joy and anger are associated with this center. A     blockage may manifest as anger, frustration, lack of direction or a sense of victimization.

sacral-chakraThe Second Chakra, located at the abdomen, is orange and is called the Sacral Chakra. This chakra represents emotion, desire, pleasure, sexuality, procreation and creativity. A blockage may manifest as emotional problems, compulsive or obsessive behavior and sexual guilt.

root-chakraThe First Chakra, located at the base of the spine, is red and is called the Base or Root Chakra. It is the Chakra closest to the earth and represents to earthly grounding, physical survival and a sense of security. A blockage may manifest as paranoia, fear, procrastination and defensiveness.